Self Titled [Digital Deluxe Edition...

  • 1


This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Digital Download
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Initiate
2. Cry Wolf
3. Shallow Point
4. Without a Head
5. Bed of Nails
6. Repressed Memories
7. C4
8. Crux Lust
9. Paranoia
10. Black Magic
11. Cloudy Minds
12. Time-lapse
13. 03 Deville
14. Forbidden Fruit

Sku: TIJ0STDE00-DD00